Patient Reviews

Reviews for Andover, MA Clinical Director Dr. MaryAnn Millar

Patient Reviews

At Level Up Med Spa, our team of experienced and talented professionals is proud to consistently offer the highest level of care to our clients while developing a lasting wellness partnership with them. Our staff believes in using cutting-edge technology and modern treatment options to achieve the best possible results. We work closely with each of our clients to make sure that their time in our office is a relaxing and rewarding experience. Our staff is always ready to listen to any concerns you may have while providing the information you need to move toward a healthier, more youthful appearance. We are happy to present a collection of testimonials related to our care and service for reference. By reading the opinions of other clients, we hope you will feel more comfortable choosing us as your care provider.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Awesome place! Friendly staff. Professional. Up front about potential risks. Up front about the great results. Highly pleased with my results. Will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great experience at Level Up Med Spa! I came in for a consultation and Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. The spa was spotless. I’m looking forward to my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Cristelle is a professional,a certified nurse & is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I got my lip fillers done for the first time ever, and I went to Stella. She was super sweet and made me feel at ease. I am super excited about my results! Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Cristelle is the best!!!! She’s a long time friend and I was so excited to visit her new location and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! Always a happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Stella did exactly what I asked for. I'm loving my results. Very equipped clean environment. Taken right when I got there. I was in and out as a whole knew me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Level Up! The staff were super nice and took the time to fully understand my goals and explain all the various options they had available. They worked with me to put together a program within my budget and the results have been awesome! A couple of my friends just started going as well and are equally impressed. I didn’t know what to expect when I inquired about their services but after my first procedure I was hooked. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Level Up Med Spa is amazing! I wanted to Thank your staff for being so friendly. This was my first time and my overall experience was outstanding!! I feel like a new person!! Thank You Again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful experience at Level Up. Staff was very knowledgeable and took care to explain the procedure to me. So happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Level Up Med Spa. The staff is incredible and the Emsclupt is my new favorite machine! For anyone looking to tighten, tone and become all around stronger this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I had Stella do my lip fillers here and she is amazing! If you go there for fillers or anything like that, definitely try to make sure your appointment is with her. Not only is she amazing at her job and super knowledgeable, but she was really kind and considerate about what I needed and wanted. She answered all my questions and fully informed me on all my options. I literally refuse to go to anyone else from this point forward. It was my first time getting them and I was really nervous and she gave me a tool to hold on to to calm me down and distract me, like just all around super accommodating to me and my needs. And she is so friendly to the point that I had to come on here and leave a review which I rarely do unless it’s like a really bad experience. So basically if you go to this place definitely request her!! She does a great job. Oh and I’m so pleased with how they look, exactly what I wanted them to look like which I was really nervous for the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Great experience! Stella was awesome! Very clean & welcoming. Will definitely be back again! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

My experience at Level Up Med Spa was awesome! Very clean facility. Very friendly and professional staff. They were very accommodating with appointments. I would highly recommend them for any Med Spa service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I have had several procedures done here on my face and body. My results have been excellent and the staff is fantastic. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always a great experience! I've been going to see Stella at Level Up since they opened their doors in beautiful downtown Andover. She is friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and I love the results. Thank you, Stella! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

The staff at Level Up Med Spa is amazing! Their service is fantastic and the environment is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Level up med spa for me was a life changing experience! The staff were nothing short of professional,kind,knowledgable walked me through how everything works and how I would feel! At 1st the emacupting was intimidating at 1st but it was only the noise the machine made.I was made very comfortable and at ease with Mike and his professional staff!! I was a little skeptical at 1st but after the sessions were over I felt amazing going back for my up keep to keep my tight look was an easy appt to bionic always accommodate my needs this place out does the renew medical spa in Derry nh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Level up has professional and knowledgeable staff. Their prices are very fair for the services they provide. Trusculpt is helping me achieve the look I am working toward. The procedure was quick and painless and NO downtime! Call them today! They're very quick to respond to any questions you may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Liz is such an amazing esthetician! I always look forward to seeing her - she's so attentive, inviting, and knowledgeable. Everything is so easy - from scheduling appointments, always being on time, and offering great products in addition to the services as well. Highly recommend her, especially for dermaplaning and hydrafacial - she's my go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

Missing LevelUp! Hydra facials with Liz, my skin has never felt or looked better! Can’t wait to get back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2020

Level Up is a great new addition to Andover filled with friendly and knowledgeable staff! I'm so relieved to have met Liz and have her as my esthetician. After years of cystic acne struggles, she's the only one who I trust with my skin from everything to recommending products, dermaplaning and hydrafacials. I look forward to seeing her every month and we've even become such great friends! I cannot say enough good things and highly recommend Liz and the entire Levl Up team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Love the space. Chelsea is the best, always so professional and sweet at the same time. Very knowledgeable about all the services. Mike is always friendly and cares about the client experience. I highly recommend level up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

So impressed with the folks at level up. I just Went in to check it out and met Chelsea. So friendly and reassuring. Very thorough in her description of the services and even let me have a mini trial. She put me very much at ease and I signed up that day. My second treatment I met Mike and Dr Millar. The were equally friendly and reassuring. After 3 of 4 treatments i already feel more toned. The medical spa is clean and very comfortable. Go check it out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

I have followed her every time she’s switched offices for the past 13 years & will continue to. I have never felt more compassion & genuine concern from any other healthcare professional. Truly a gift to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Level Up Med Spa is an amazing Place. The Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to go back and start my Emsculpt Treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I recently did a package of the Secret RF treatment at Level Up Med Spa. Chelsea was the aesthetician and was awesome!! She’s super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. It’s a gorgeous brand new building and has easy street parking too! I highly suggest visiting Chelsea and Level Up Med Spa! Can’t wait to try Botox at Level Up next!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

I had a facial done by Chelsea a couple weeks ago and I already can’t wait to go back. The staff was friendly and inviting, and the space was incredibly clean. Will definitely recommend to some friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

So I just wanted to pop on here and brag a little bit about my awesome experience at the new level up med spa conveniently located in downtown Andover! Their customer service is exceptional... I had lots of questions and they answered them all patiently, no judgement !! They took me in for my treatment no wait time and it was extremely relaxing!! Def going back! I highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2019

Level Up Med Spa is absolutely fabulous! The location in downtown Andover is super convenient and the medspa is just gorgeous!! I am currently doing emsculpt treatments with them, and I am thrilled with the results. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and so friendly! It’s always a pleasure going there. They have exceeded my expectations on all levels. I will never use another medspa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My husband and I both had amazing experiences with Chelsea. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and professionally. Before my procedure, Chelsea explained everything she was doing clearly and calmly. When I first met Chelsea I asked her about every procedure and what the risks/benefits were of each. She very patiently explained each treatment and it’s purpose. Chelsea was also very honest and kind when she recommended certain services over others. Top notch med spa. I am a nurse and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and acumen of the professionals that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

They have the most current and effective technologies, and staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I saw Chelsea for the emsculp and trusculpt and she was very knowledgeable and took her time to explain things thoroughly. I did not feel rushed AT ALL. I was her priority. I have never felt that before at any med spa. She did a great job w my daughter as well. They did not try to oversell me. It was a very pleasing experience and saw the results almost inmediately and still getting better by the day... totally great service and prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Amazing experience. Staff professional and kind. Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2019

thanks Level Up staff for your service. I enjoy every minute of my treatment. The staff was very professional and answer all my questions with kindness. I truly recommend Level Up Med Spa . can't wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Very professional, super knowledgeable business owners that really care about their customers and will take the time to answer all your questions, even if it is 10:00 at night :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I highly recommend Level Up Med Spa. The team is honest and truly care about what is best for the patient. They have all the lastest in services, love that you can take care of all your aesthetics at one place, and most of the treatments are only 20-30 minutes. Really love this place, recommend to anyone looking for quality aesthetics. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

The place was wonderful! It was my first time so I purchased a LivingSocial for trial. The owner was very helpful with my questions and was straight forward. Chelsea was amazing as she made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to return for more services. Definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

mike and the staff @levelupmedspa were very professional and extremely informatve on the emsculpt. i felt very comfortable and at ease.my results were almost instant.At first it's a strange feeling but was able to get to 100% quickly and absolutely love the results.Thank you so much very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

I recently received laser treatment for leg veins and can say with confidence that LevelUp Medspa in Woburn is a GREAT place to receive services. Chelsea is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable, she takes time to explain procedure, makes sure your comfortable during procedure and even follows up with text or phone call a day after procedure. I couldn’t be happier or more comfortable than I am with LevelUp and Chelsea. I will be seeing her again real soon and I can’t wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Hi! I've recently had my first ever laser session with Chelsea. I firstly met with Michael for my consultation, who was helpful and knowledgeable about the space. I was quite nervous about the laser from stories I've heard, but Chelsea made sure I was comfortable 100% of the way. She asked all the rights questions so the heat was never too strong, and I didn't have any pain or worries whatsoever after my first treatment. Super excited to go back and continue the process! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2019

Everyone reading this should make an appointment with Chelsea immediately! This place is awesome. The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. I had the TruSculpt iD procedure done and it was easy and painless, and only took 15 minutes. I can't wait to see the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I had a microneedling treatment done on my face and neck by Chelsea. She was very knowledgeable and she made me feel comfortable. It was a great experience and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Millar and her team have been great with the follow up as well. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Shes amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Millar is the best! She is patient, kind, gentle and very caring. I have been a patient of hers for over 21 years and recommend her to all of my friends. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know you. She gives you her full attention and makes sure all of your questions are answered. She is conservative and makes sure you are not having any procedure you don't need. I made sure to bring my own daughter to her when she was of age. I would recommend Dr. Millar to every woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Millar and her staff at Radisson are just awesome!! Her staff is friendly and warm as is Dr. Millar. Before my PAP she personally spent at least 20 minutes getting to know me, my history (which is NOT what most doctors spend 5 minutes doing!) and letting me get to know her. She also personally called me to let me know my mammogram and sonogram were normal (usually it is a nurse who calls in most offices). I trust her and would highly recommend her to any of my friends or relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

A very good doctor for women's health. Very thorough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.