Patient Reviews

Reviews for Andover, MA Clinical Director Dr. MaryAnn Millar

Patient Reviews

At Level Up Med Spa, our team of experienced and talented professionals is proud to consistently offer the highest level of care to our clients while developing a lasting wellness partnership with them. Our staff believes in using cutting-edge technology and modern treatment options to achieve the best possible results. We work closely with each of our clients to make sure that their time in our office is a relaxing and rewarding experience. Our staff is always ready to listen to any concerns you may have while providing the information you need to move toward a healthier, more youthful appearance. We are happy to present a collection of testimonials related to our care and service for reference. By reading the opinions of other clients, we hope you will feel more comfortable choosing us as your care provider.

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great experience at Level Up Med Spa! I came in for a consultation and Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. The spa was spotless. I’m looking forward to my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I Love Stella at Level Up. STELLA has been doing my injections for years now and she is so knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't let anyone else near my face. Level up is clean and all the staff are a class act. Free parking in the back is always a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Liz is so knowledgeable and personable. I’ve had two hydrofacials now and don’t want to stop! My skin has never felt more hydrated and well taken care of. Thank you thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

My first experience and definitely won’t be my last. Liz was amazing, friendly and gave me great tips and information. Left looks smooth and face feeling great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

I’m am fairly new to the area and found Level Up online and I’m happy I chose them! I have gone for a couple of different treatments and the staff is always professional and welcoming (Mike, Chelsea and Stella have all been great) and they follow strict guidelines for COVID. I have had great results with the procedures I have had done and will definitely be coming back for more. They’re always offering specials on their Instagram page which I think is wonderful and both of the treatments I’ve done so far were at a great rate. If you’re thinking of coming here I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Cristelle knows exactly what she’s doing and executes perfectly! I’m so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Stella was so amazing! Went in for my first lip flip and was so nervous. She totally eased my worries answering all my questions. She’s very personable! I love the results. Exactly what I wanted, subtle not too noticeable and she did just that. Will TOTALLY be back !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Love my lips!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Can not say enough good things about Level Up Med Spa, specifically Stella. It was my first time getting filler and Botox and I was SO nervous and she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She was professional and still made me laugh to help my anxiousness. I absolutely LOVE my results. They’re subtle, just like I asked for and absolutely perfect! Thank you Stella ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Love the place , love the vibes , I really recommend Level up med spa to all my friends and family.Will back for other treatments In the near future ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Exceptional place.... check out all they offer and no need to go anywhere else..... I have been there 5 times and worked with Chelsea and she is amazing!!!! Super cool personality and very easy to talk with and explains everything. Go check them out, you will love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

This is Josh and I have been seen a few times and could not be happier. Chelsea is super amazing and could not ask for a better person to work on me!!!!! Highly recommend everyone look into what they offer and no need to go anywhere else. I would give 100 stars if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Very professional and quick to get you in and out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Stella was GREAT! She was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I had a great experience with Stella she’s awesome !! I love it he experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Absolutely love Level Up Med Spa! Staff is fantastic!! Stella has done my Botox for years and is the best. Liz’s hydrofacials always have me glowing for days. Mike is very professional and always goes out of his way to be sure you have an incredible experience. Highly recommend them for their exceptional level of professionalism, hospitality, variety of services, expertise, cleanliness and knowledge of what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Stella was absolutely phenomenal! Professional and kind and catered to both of my friend and i’s needs! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Cristelle is a professional,a certified nurse & is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I got my lip fillers done for the first time ever, and I went to Stella. She was super sweet and made me feel at ease. I am super excited about my results! Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Cristelle is the best!!!! She’s a long time friend and I was so excited to visit her new location and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! Always a happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Stella did exactly what I asked for. I'm loving my results. Very equipped clean environment. Taken right when I got there. I was in and out as a whole knew me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I met with Stella today and she was absolutely amazing - professional, friendly and helpful! Highly recommend and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Stella is amazing! My lips look incredible I couldn’t be happier. It was my first time getting filler and she was so great every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

she did such an amazing job and made us feel so comfortable ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

The whole staff is amazing! Liz and Stella are really really good. They’re so honest and are really there with you looking out for what’s best for you! The owner mike is a really nice guy! Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had emsculpting and Botox done and I could not be more happy with my experience can’t wait for the next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Such an amazing team at Level Up. Love that everything they offer is safe and the highest quality...even better is they have all the latest tech to make looking and feeling good about yourself achievable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Cristelle is the best! Very professional and made me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my results ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Level Up! The staff were super nice and took the time to fully understand my goals and explain all the various options they had available. They worked with me to put together a program within my budget and the results have been awesome! A couple of my friends just started going as well and are equally impressed. I didn’t know what to expect when I inquired about their services but after my first procedure I was hooked. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Level Up Med Spa is amazing! I wanted to Thank your staff for being so friendly. This was my first time and my overall experience was outstanding!! I feel like a new person!! Thank You Again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful experience at Level Up. Staff was very knowledgeable and took care to explain the procedure to me. So happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Level Up Med Spa. The staff is incredible and the Emsclupt is my new favorite machine! For anyone looking to tighten, tone and become all around stronger this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Liz is the awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

As always great experience and clean facility. Liz is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Went to Stella for Botox and she was amazing! She answered all my questions, and made me feel right at home. The process was easy and I had barely any pain. I highly recommend level up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Stella was so down to earth and easy to talk to, she was extremely professional during my consultation. She told me exactly what to expect when getting my treatment and I absolutely love the results! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I had Stella do my lip fillers here and she is amazing! If you go there for fillers or anything like that, definitely try to make sure your appointment is with her. Not only is she amazing at her job and super knowledgeable, but she was really kind and considerate about what I needed and wanted. She answered all my questions and fully informed me on all my options. I literally refuse to go to anyone else from this point forward. It was my first time getting them and I was really nervous and she gave me a tool to hold on to to calm me down and distract me, like just all around super accommodating to me and my needs. And she is so friendly to the point that I had to come on here and leave a review which I rarely do unless it’s like a really bad experience. So basically if you go to this place definitely request her!! She does a great job. Oh and I’m so pleased with how they look, exactly what I wanted them to look like which I was really nervous for the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Elizabeth Simone is extremely knowledgeable and professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Stella was absolutely amazing ! She focused on exactly what I wanted to have done and always studies my face to make sure everything is perfect before she starts. She is super gentle and I had little to no pain.. even on the 👄!! What a pro she is!! She also made a suggestion to give a slight fill as my tear trough on my left side is hollowing out !I had minimal swelling. She is highly skilled and I had zero to minimal bruising. If you want to look like a better version of yourself I highly recommend Stella! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2020

I was looking for some help with motivation during Covid. I work out but I needed help with some problem areas. I walked into a few Med spas and I was completely ignored until Level Up Med Spa.. Chelsea and Mike were so helpful and they took the time to find out what I needed. I booked A treatment. It was safe and comfortable and Chelsea kept me posted throughout the procedure. I’ve made a wellness relationship for many years to come with Level Up MEd Spa and i highly recommend them. It’s safe and extremely motivating. Thank you Chelsea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

My experience at med spa has been incredibly wonderful. Liz has been very nice and informative and made me feel very comfortable and at ease throughout the process... i only have positive experience with Liz..she is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I’ve been in a few times now and everyone you come in contact with is great! Super friendly and helpful. They explain all procedures thoroughly and make you feel extremely comfortable before anything is done. If you go, ask for Liz! She’s wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Amazing medspa! Extremely clean and professional. All services and staff are well beyond the excellence of any other similar establishments. Offering a wide variety of services not easily accessible at any other medspa. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Stella is the best, she listens to everything I say, has never bruised me, makes me feel very comfortable and also she is the best. Did I say that already? Oh yes I did. She is the frickin best! Thank you Stella! Love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Got a lip flip and stella was great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Went to see Stella for my filler and Botox . She is super professional. She listens and gives you her honest opinion ! The spa is very clean and modern . Plenty of parking nearby also . Love Stella and trust her completely . Highly recommend her . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

She’s great ! So happy with my results. Very professional and I felt at ease with Stella. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2020

Stella is the best. I was happy with my results. She didn’t rush me and answered all my questions. I have been to other places and finally this one is the best. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

First time getting Botox at Level Med Spa and I absolutely LOVE my results. Stella did such a great job knowing exactly what I needed. I was so self conscious before and she was able to get rid of my forehead wrinkles and crows feet for a very subtle result. Would highly recommend her and I’ll definitely be back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Great service and friendly. Got the trusculptid treatment on my mid section. Can’t wait to see the results! Chelsea was great to work with and doesn’t try to sell you services you don’t need or ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

I’ve been to Level Up to get a procedure done. I had all these questions that were answered by Mike at the front desk. Such great customer service and I felt comfortable throughout my time there. The results have been good so far so I’ll most likely be returning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

Stella and the team at Level Up were absolutely amazing! They were welcoming, kind, and eased my anxiety. Stalls did a fantastic job and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very welcome! I am so glad I chose to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Great experience! Stella was awesome! Very clean & welcoming. Will definitely be back again! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

My experience at Level Up Med Spa was awesome! Very clean facility. Very friendly and professional staff. They were very accommodating with appointments. I would highly recommend them for any Med Spa service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I have had several procedures done here on my face and body. My results have been excellent and the staff is fantastic. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always a great experience! I've been going to see Stella at Level Up since they opened their doors in beautiful downtown Andover. She is friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and I love the results. Thank you, Stella! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

The staff at Level Up Med Spa is amazing! Their service is fantastic and the environment is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Level up med spa for me was a life changing experience! The staff were nothing short of professional,kind,knowledgable walked me through how everything works and how I would feel! At 1st the emacupting was intimidating at 1st but it was only the noise the machine made.I was made very comfortable and at ease with Mike and his professional staff!! I was a little skeptical at 1st but after the sessions were over I felt amazing going back for my up keep to keep my tight look was an easy appt to bionic always accommodate my needs this place out does the renew medical spa in Derry nh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Level up has professional and knowledgeable staff. Their prices are very fair for the services they provide. Trusculpt is helping me achieve the look I am working toward. The procedure was quick and painless and NO downtime! Call them today! They're very quick to respond to any questions you may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Liz is such an amazing esthetician! I always look forward to seeing her - she's so attentive, inviting, and knowledgeable. Everything is so easy - from scheduling appointments, always being on time, and offering great products in addition to the services as well. Highly recommend her, especially for dermaplaning and hydrafacial - she's my go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I had my very first procedure done, the Secret RF, at Level Up in Andover. The Med Spa was highly recommended by a friend of mine. Chelsea was my laser tech. She is extremely knowledgeable of the product and made me feel very comfortable for my first time. Mike, the owner, was very hospitable, & professional. I highly recommend coming here and am looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Liz is great! I recommend the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had my first TruSculpt with Liz today, she is very professional and knowledgable with the treatment I got. The facility is very clean. Cannot wait for my next EmSculpt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Love the space. Chelsea is the best, always so professional and sweet at the same time. Very knowledgeable about all the services. Mike is always friendly and cares about the client experience. I highly recommend level up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

So impressed with the folks at level up. I just Went in to check it out and met Chelsea. So friendly and reassuring. Very thorough in her description of the services and even let me have a mini trial. She put me very much at ease and I signed up that day. My second treatment I met Mike and Dr Millar. The were equally friendly and reassuring. After 3 of 4 treatments i already feel more toned. The medical spa is clean and very comfortable. Go check it out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

I have followed her every time she’s switched offices for the past 13 years & will continue to. I have never felt more compassion & genuine concern from any other healthcare professional. Truly a gift to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I recently did a package of the Secret RF treatment at Level Up Med Spa. Chelsea was the aesthetician and was awesome!! She’s super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. It’s a gorgeous brand new building and has easy street parking too! I highly suggest visiting Chelsea and Level Up Med Spa! Can’t wait to try Botox at Level Up next!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

I had a facial done by Chelsea a couple weeks ago and I already can’t wait to go back. The staff was friendly and inviting, and the space was incredibly clean. Will definitely recommend to some friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2019

Level Up Med Spa is absolutely fabulous! The location in downtown Andover is super convenient and the medspa is just gorgeous!! I am currently doing emsculpt treatments with them, and I am thrilled with the results. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and so friendly! It’s always a pleasure going there. They have exceeded my expectations on all levels. I will never use another medspa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My husband and I both had amazing experiences with Chelsea. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and professionally. Before my procedure, Chelsea explained everything she was doing clearly and calmly. When I first met Chelsea I asked her about every procedure and what the risks/benefits were of each. She very patiently explained each treatment and it’s purpose. Chelsea was also very honest and kind when she recommended certain services over others. Top notch med spa. I am a nurse and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and acumen of the professionals that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I saw Chelsea for the emsculp and trusculpt and she was very knowledgeable and took her time to explain things thoroughly. I did not feel rushed AT ALL. I was her priority. I have never felt that before at any med spa. She did a great job w my daughter as well. They did not try to oversell me. It was a very pleasing experience and saw the results almost inmediately and still getting better by the day... totally great service and prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Amazing experience. Staff professional and kind. Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Amazing experience. Staff professional and kind. Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Shes amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Millar and her staff at Radisson are just awesome!! Her staff is friendly and warm as is Dr. Millar. Before my PAP she personally spent at least 20 minutes getting to know me, my history (which is NOT what most doctors spend 5 minutes doing!) and letting me get to know her. She also personally called me to let me know my mammogram and sonogram were normal (usually it is a nurse who calls in most offices). I trust her and would highly recommend her to any of my friends or relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Millar is the best! She is patient, kind, gentle and very caring. I have been a patient of hers for over 21 years and recommend her to all of my friends. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know you. She gives you her full attention and makes sure all of your questions are answered. She is conservative and makes sure you are not having any procedure you don't need. I made sure to bring my own daughter to her when she was of age. I would recommend Dr. Millar to every woman. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.