Patient Reviews

Reviews for Andover, MA Clinical Director Dr. MaryAnn Millar

Patient Reviews

At Level Up Med Spa, our team of experienced and talented professionals is proud to consistently offer the highest level of care to our clients while developing a lasting wellness partnership with them. Our staff believes in using cutting-edge technology and modern treatment options to achieve the best possible results. We work closely with each of our clients to make sure that their time in our office is a relaxing and rewarding experience. Our staff is always ready to listen to any concerns you may have while providing the information you need to move toward a healthier, more youthful appearance. We are happy to present a collection of testimonials related to our care and service for reference. By reading the opinions of other clients, we hope you will feel more comfortable choosing us as your care provider.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Awesome place! Friendly staff. Professional. Up front about potential risks. Up front about the great results. Highly pleased with my results. Will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2020

Great place in Andover!! and very professional great staff with great experience! Mike is amazing in helping me feel comfortable with my treatment- The EMC SCULPT! I started seeing the huge difference which Im still in my second session! I'm very glad of the result More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

Great experience. Liz, was very sweet and willing to educate my rookie self by answering all of my questions. She also walked me through everything she did during my hydrafacial. I’m looking forward to my next appointment! THANK YOU Liz! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

Missing LevelUp! Hydra facials with Liz, my skin has never felt or looked better! Can’t wait to get back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2020

Level Up is a great new addition to Andover filled with friendly and knowledgeable staff! I'm so relieved to have met Liz and have her as my esthetician. After years of cystic acne struggles, she's the only one who I trust with my skin from everything to recommending products, dermaplaning and hydrafacials. I look forward to seeing her every month and we've even become such great friends! I cannot say enough good things and highly recommend Liz and the entire Levl Up team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Love it! Place is super clean! Liz was amazing helping me feel comfortable with all my treatments! I got the best six pack abs from the emsculpt!!! The best part is I even got to watch tv while getting my 20,000 crunches in!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Level Up Med Spa is an amazing Place. The Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to go back and start my Emsculpt Treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Level Up Med Spa is an amazing Place. The Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to go back and start my Emsculpt Treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

So I just wanted to pop on here and brag a little bit about my awesome experience at the new level up med spa conveniently located in downtown Andover! Their customer service is exceptional... I had lots of questions and they answered them all patiently, no judgement !! They took me in for my treatment no wait time and it was extremely relaxing!! Def going back! I highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

They have the most current and effective technologies, and staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2019

thanks Level Up staff for your service. I enjoy every minute of my treatment. The staff was very professional and answer all my questions with kindness. I truly recommend Level Up Med Spa . can't wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2019

thanks Level Up staff for your service. I enjoy every minute of my treatment. The staff was very professional and answer all my questions with kindness. I truly recommend Level Up Med Spa . can't wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Very professional, super knowledgeable business owners that really care about their customers and will take the time to answer all your questions, even if it is 10:00 at night :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I highly recommend Level Up Med Spa. The team is honest and truly care about what is best for the patient. They have all the lastest in services, love that you can take care of all your aesthetics at one place, and most of the treatments are only 20-30 minutes. Really love this place, recommend to anyone looking for quality aesthetics. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

The place was wonderful! It was my first time so I purchased a LivingSocial for trial. The owner was very helpful with my questions and was straight forward. Chelsea was amazing as she made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to return for more services. Definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

mike and the staff @levelupmedspa were very professional and extremely informatve on the emsculpt. i felt very comfortable and at ease.my results were almost instant.At first it's a strange feeling but was able to get to 100% quickly and absolutely love the results.Thank you so much very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

I recently received laser treatment for leg veins and can say with confidence that LevelUp Medspa in Woburn is a GREAT place to receive services. Chelsea is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable, she takes time to explain procedure, makes sure your comfortable during procedure and even follows up with text or phone call a day after procedure. I couldn’t be happier or more comfortable than I am with LevelUp and Chelsea. I will be seeing her again real soon and I can’t wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Hi! I've recently had my first ever laser session with Chelsea. I firstly met with Michael for my consultation, who was helpful and knowledgeable about the space. I was quite nervous about the laser from stories I've heard, but Chelsea made sure I was comfortable 100% of the way. She asked all the rights questions so the heat was never too strong, and I didn't have any pain or worries whatsoever after my first treatment. Super excited to go back and continue the process! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Hi! I've recently had my first ever laser session with Chelsea. I firstly met with Michael for my consultation, who was helpful and knowledgeable about the space. I was quite nervous about the laser from stories I've heard, but Chelsea made sure I was comfortable 100% of the way. She asked all the rights questions so the heat was never too strong, and I didn't have any pain or worries whatsoever after my first treatment. Super excited to go back and continue the process! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2019

Everyone reading this should make an appointment with Chelsea immediately! This place is awesome. The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. I had the TruSculpt iD procedure done and it was easy and painless, and only took 15 minutes. I can't wait to see the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I had a microneedling treatment done on my face and neck by Chelsea. She was very knowledgeable and she made me feel comfortable. It was a great experience and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Millar and her team have been great with the follow up as well. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I had a microneedling treatment done on my face and neck by Chelsea. She was very knowledgeable and she made me feel comfortable. It was a great experience and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Millar and her team have been great with the follow up as well. I will be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.