Patient Reviews

Reviews for Andover, MA Clinical Director Dr. MaryAnn Millar

Patient Reviews

At Level Up Med Spa, our team of experienced and talented professionals is proud to consistently offer the highest level of care to our clients while developing a lasting wellness partnership with them. Our staff believes in using cutting-edge technology and modern treatment options to achieve the best possible results. We work closely with each of our clients to make sure that their time in our office is a relaxing and rewarding experience. Our staff is always ready to listen to any concerns you may have while providing the information you need to move toward a healthier, more youthful appearance. We are happy to present a collection of testimonials related to our care and service for reference. By reading the opinions of other clients, we hope you will feel more comfortable choosing us as your care provider.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Awesome place! Friendly staff. Professional. Up front about potential risks. Up front about the great results. Highly pleased with my results. Will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

I had a facial done by Chelsea a couple weeks ago and I already can’t wait to go back. The staff was friendly and inviting, and the space was incredibly clean. Will definitely recommend to some friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

So I just wanted to pop on here and brag a little bit about my awesome experience at the new level up med spa conveniently located in downtown Andover! Their customer service is exceptional... I had lots of questions and they answered them all patiently, no judgement !! They took me in for my treatment no wait time and it was extremely relaxing!! Def going back! I highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2019

Level Up Med Spa is absolutely fabulous! The location in downtown Andover is super convenient and the medspa is just gorgeous!! I am currently doing emsculpt treatments with them, and I am thrilled with the results. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and so friendly! It’s always a pleasure going there. They have exceeded my expectations on all levels. I will never use another medspa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My husband and I both had amazing experiences with Chelsea. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and professionally. Before my procedure, Chelsea explained everything she was doing clearly and calmly. When I first met Chelsea I asked her about every procedure and what the risks/benefits were of each. She very patiently explained each treatment and it’s purpose. Chelsea was also very honest and kind when she recommended certain services over others. Top notch med spa. I am a nurse and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and acumen of the professionals that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

They have the most current and effective technologies, and staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I saw Chelsea for the emsculp and trusculpt and she was very knowledgeable and took her time to explain things thoroughly. I did not feel rushed AT ALL. I was her priority. I have never felt that before at any med spa. She did a great job w my daughter as well. They did not try to oversell me. It was a very pleasing experience and saw the results almost inmediately and still getting better by the day... totally great service and prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2019

thanks Level Up staff for your service. I enjoy every minute of my treatment. The staff was very professional and answer all my questions with kindness. I truly recommend Level Up Med Spa . can't wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Amazing experience. Staff professional and kind. Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Very professional, super knowledgeable business owners that really care about their customers and will take the time to answer all your questions, even if it is 10:00 at night :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

The place was wonderful! It was my first time so I purchased a LivingSocial for trial. The owner was very helpful with my questions and was straight forward. Chelsea was amazing as she made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to return for more services. Definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

mike and the staff @levelupmedspa were very professional and extremely informatve on the emsculpt. i felt very comfortable and at ease.my results were almost instant.At first it's a strange feeling but was able to get to 100% quickly and absolutely love the results.Thank you so much very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

I recently received laser treatment for leg veins and can say with confidence that LevelUp Medspa in Woburn is a GREAT place to receive services. Chelsea is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable, she takes time to explain procedure, makes sure your comfortable during procedure and even follows up with text or phone call a day after procedure. I couldn’t be happier or more comfortable than I am with LevelUp and Chelsea. I will be seeing her again real soon and I can’t wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Hi! I've recently had my first ever laser session with Chelsea. I firstly met with Michael for my consultation, who was helpful and knowledgeable about the space. I was quite nervous about the laser from stories I've heard, but Chelsea made sure I was comfortable 100% of the way. She asked all the rights questions so the heat was never too strong, and I didn't have any pain or worries whatsoever after my first treatment. Super excited to go back and continue the process! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2019

Everyone reading this should make an appointment with Chelsea immediately! This place is awesome. The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. I had the TruSculpt iD procedure done and it was easy and painless, and only took 15 minutes. I can't wait to see the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I had a microneedling treatment done on my face and neck by Chelsea. She was very knowledgeable and she made me feel comfortable. It was a great experience and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Millar and her team have been great with the follow up as well. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Shes amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Millar is the best! She is patient, kind, gentle and very caring. I have been a patient of hers for over 21 years and recommend her to all of my friends. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know you. She gives you her full attention and makes sure all of your questions are answered. She is conservative and makes sure you are not having any procedure you don't need. I made sure to bring my own daughter to her when she was of age. I would recommend Dr. Millar to every woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Millar and her staff at Radisson are just awesome!! Her staff is friendly and warm as is Dr. Millar. Before my PAP she personally spent at least 20 minutes getting to know me, my history (which is NOT what most doctors spend 5 minutes doing!) and letting me get to know her. She also personally called me to let me know my mammogram and sonogram were normal (usually it is a nurse who calls in most offices). I trust her and would highly recommend her to any of my friends or relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

A very good doctor for women's health. Very thorough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.