Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services in Andover, MA

Patient Reviews

At Level Up Med Spa, our team of experienced and talented professionals is proud to consistently offer the highest level of care to our clients while developing a lasting wellness partnership with them. Our staff believes in using cutting-edge technology and modern treatment options to achieve the best possible results. We work closely with each of our clients to make sure that their time in our office is a relaxing and rewarding experience. Our staff is always ready to listen to any concerns you may have while providing the information you need to move toward a healthier, more youthful appearance. We are happy to present a collection of testimonials related to our care and service for reference. By reading the opinions of other clients, we hope you will feel more comfortable choosing us as your care provider.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Can not say enough good things about Level Up Med Spa, specifically Stella. It was my first time getting filler and Botox and I was SO nervous and she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She was professional and still made me laugh to help my anxiousness. I absolutely LOVE my results. They’re subtle, just like I asked for and absolutely perfect! Thank you Stella ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Absolutely love Level Up Med Spa! Staff is fantastic!! Stella has done my Botox for years and is the best. Liz’s hydrofacials always have me glowing for days. Mike is very professional and always goes out of his way to be sure you have an incredible experience. Highly recommend them for their exceptional level of professionalism, hospitality, variety of services, expertise, cleanliness and knowledge of what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I got my lip fillers done for the first time ever, and I went to Stella. She was super sweet and made me feel at ease. I am super excited about my results! Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had emsculpting and Botox done and I could not be more happy with my experience can’t wait for the next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Went to Stella for Botox and she was amazing! She answered all my questions, and made me feel right at home. The process was easy and I had barely any pain. I highly recommend level up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I had Stella do my lip fillers here and she is amazing! If you go there for fillers or anything like that, definitely try to make sure your appointment is with her. Not only is she amazing at her job and super knowledgeable, but she was really kind and considerate about what I needed and wanted. She answered all my questions and fully informed me on all my options. I literally refuse to go to anyone else from this point forward. It was my first time getting them and I was really nervous and she gave me a tool to hold on to to calm me down and distract me, like just all around super accommodating to me and my needs. And she is so friendly to the point that I had to come on here and leave a review which I rarely do unless it’s like a really bad experience. So basically if you go to this place definitely request her!! She does a great job. Oh and I’m so pleased with how they look, exactly what I wanted them to look like which I was really nervous for the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Went to see Stella for my filler and Botox . She is super professional. She listens and gives you her honest opinion ! The spa is very clean and modern . Plenty of parking nearby also . Love Stella and trust her completely . Highly recommend her . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

First time getting Botox at Level Med Spa and I absolutely LOVE my results. Stella did such a great job knowing exactly what I needed. I was so self conscious before and she was able to get rid of my forehead wrinkles and crows feet for a very subtle result. Would highly recommend her and I’ll definitely be back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I recently did a package of the Secret RF treatment at Level Up Med Spa. Chelsea was the aesthetician and was awesome!! She’s super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. It’s a gorgeous brand new building and has easy street parking too! I highly suggest visiting Chelsea and Level Up Med Spa! Can’t wait to try Botox at Level Up next!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.